Shop
Order within 7 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Maria's Flowers, Weddings & More
Local Ewing, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were very pretty and are lasting well
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers and the arrangement was beautiful I will order my flowers from you without a thought. Thank you
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always, excellent flowers!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The delivery man was very friendly.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful tulip arrangement with decorative bird. Very pleased with my flowers for my birthday!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always, my flowers sent by my husband were beautiful. You're flowers are always the nicest. Keep up the great work.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service, same day fast delivery and the product was gorgeous.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful, exotic fresh flowers! They are still going strong!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers and delivered as promised.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This was my second delivery and the arrangements have been lovely. Thank you for your talent.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. The downside to my order is that I had a message written abut it was not delivered with the flowers. I received no compensation for it
Date: Oct 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Exactly what I ordered delivered when I wanted it.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement, so fresh and visually appealing, It arrived at my workplace. Several people admired it on the front counter of the main office.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I bought a fruit basket as a gift. It was delivered quickly and had high quality fruit. My aunt said is was gorgeous and that it was huge. It would be nice to have information on exactly how much fruit is in a given basket in order to make informed decisions on which size to buy.
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers received on my birthday with attached balloon were beautiful. The arrangement is still fresh looking. I have ordered flowers from your floral company before and was always satisfied
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered flowers twice now from Geri-D's; both times I was very happy with the arrangements and the service; the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The order process was seamless and I was satisfied with the selection presented.
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very good service all the time
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always the arrangement was awesome..am always satisfied by the quality of work and service.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

We live in London and wanted to send flowers to Family on a very special occasion. Really impressed by the website (compared to a few other local florists) and ordered flowers a week in advance. Easy to order and we were kept updated on the status of delivery which was appreciated. Best of all was getting the call to thank us for the stunningly beautiful flowers delivered on the right day! Brilliant! A big thanks to Geri D's Floral Design.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was very fast and the basket was very nice. The only thing is some of the fruit wasn't really ripe. Overall it was still a nice choice.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always,the flowers I received were simply beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The person that received the plant/flowers took a picture of them and posted it on Facebook. Beautiful! I and the receipient were VERY pleased. Thank you.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

it was good experience and not first. just first on website
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are always the freshest, prettiest flowers! Reasonably priced and friendly staff, very accommodating. We always use Geri D's!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely outstanding service and gorgeous arrangement! Very prompt too! I highly recommend! !
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and the service timely. It made a big difference for the family. Thank you.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ordered flowers for many occasions and have never been disappointed. Even if certain flowers are not available you always recognize the importance of the occasion and make beautiful substitutions that create another beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement that I ordered was just Beautiful...It was my first time using your shop and I was very Satisfied, I thank you so much.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lovely, lovley, lovely....always! I have never had a recipient that was not absoltely pleased. Thank you Geri D's, once I place my order I can rest knowing that it is in capable hands.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It's always a gamble when ordering online when you are unable to see the actual product, but I got a huge 'thank you' note from the recipient who said they were absolutely gorgeous. So, for THAT...I'm very pleased and would use them again!
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I would just like to thank Geri D's Florist and staff. The staff was EXTREMELY freindly, courteous, patient, and professional. I sent my Grandson a JunkFood Basket at the Hospital. It was delivered on time, and my grandson enjoyed it a lot. Thanks again for making him feel better and so do I.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I would just like to thank Geri D's Florist and staff. The staff was EXTREMELY freindly, courteous, patient, and professional. I sent my Grandson a JunkFood Basket at the Hospital. It was delivered on time, and my grandson enjoyed it a lot. Thanks again for making him feel better and so do I.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always top notch arrangements from Geri D's . . . never a problem . . bought from her when I lived there and continue to order thru her 15 years after moving away from the area . . .
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers are beautiful but I was told by the sender that her online order was transferred from Geri D's Florist to another florist and then to Pennington Market Florist. Around midday, she was concerned when I did not get a call from the florist. When she called, she was told that Jeri D's is not going to deliver the flowers but another florist who has my wrong telephone number. She ordered from Jeri D's online but the flowers were not from Jeri D's so she said that she's not going to order online anymore because of this problem. The flowers were delivered in the afternoon instead of morning as what she exepcted.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

As always a beautiful arrangement. Always makes my co-workers jealous when my husband send flowers (as he always sends them from Geri D's). Just wish they had lasted longer! I was getting used to looking at them!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was wonderful and arrive on time. My daughters were able to get what they wanted and were very pleased as was I with the gift.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Having been using Geri D's for quite some time and have always been extremely satisfied with their product and service.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Have been using Geri D's for quite sometime now and have always been extremely satified
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have been ordering flowers from Geri D's for a long time and the have been very satisfied. The staff is very kind and courteous. The quality of the flowers are top rated. Keep up the good work!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ewing, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Maria's Flowers, Weddings & More
1674 Pennington Rd
Ewing, NJ. 08618
Local: (609) 771-0500

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase